Tory twat trolls.

Feels like a while since my last keyboard warrior missive, thank you Jonathan for that morale boosting comment and after a steady monthly decline in viewings since the start of this blog May has shown an increase. I know it’s shallow but it’s good to know that there are still some readers. Had 2 new ones earlier in the week; one from Spain the other India and the blog titles they looked at were titled: covering tits and denuded pudenda.

See the tt’s are in buoyant mood, even got an email from condom features this week outlining the queen’s speech and suggesting I might vote tory in the future. Absolutely no bleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeedin’ chance.

Also posted my first comment in The Grauniad online in response to a comment by another buoyant tt in response to an article by Owen Jones. They were making fairly typical comments of the tory troll variety, I questioned one aspect and had my being childish hurled back at me. Now I felt a little hurt and wanted to point out various childish, and other derogatory opinions about their narrow, bigoted and deluded opinions but resisted the urge. Does seem to be an inordinate amount of right wing commentary in the comments, don’t want to start sounding all conspiratorial but seems like they can’t allow even a modicum of alternative viewery these tt’s. They’re probably paid by tt central office. They gave out party spending over recent months on the radio today and the tts spent more than all the other parties combined. So what does that tell us?

On reflection I’ll stick to the blogging and resist more commentary.

Last full session of the New View programme today which has made me a little sad as it has been really useful, and I’m sure my fellow participants will agree. One suggested we stay in contact which I’d spoken about with Kate and she’d urged me to talk about, I’ll make sure we swap contact details next week at the ‘wrap up’ session or whatever it’s called. We can then have get togethers and have crabby and other life story sessions, preferably while eating enormous cream buns.

A comrade at the session who I’d given a small pot of unction to last week reported that it worked really well on his psoriasis, that’s 3 in 3 days just about psoriasis. Just tried my website again and still no joy, hopefully Den can help me tomorrow.

Sent off my completed sections of the Teacher Pension forms today so hopefully they will all be sent off next week and you never know, maybe, perhaps, perchance, conceivably……………….

So, when did Ajax disappear? There was a time when every household had that perforated topped cylinder.

So who was advocating boycotting the world cup a while ago? Maybe it will come about, or at least a clearing out of the stinking blatter stables. One of the many depressing aspects of this saga is how big business is responding, OK so people haven’t actually been prosecuted yet but there is so much evidence of corruption over the years and yet these ‘global corporations’ will wait and see and pursue that amoral, unethical bottom line.

Anyone else experiencing big spiders invading their abodes?

Keep on keeping on, love Duncan.

Leave a Reply

