mandelson; the sagacious twat.

john mcternan is a moron. mandelson, ‘lord’ mandelson of twatsville, is a complete twat. Who the fuck does he think he is saying the shit he spouts: “In choosing Corbyn instead of Ed Milliband, the general public now feel we are just putting two fingers up to them, exchanging one loser for an even worse one. We cannot be elected with Corbyn as leader.

“Nobody will replace him, though, until he demonstrates to the party his unelectability at the polls. In this sense, the public will decide Labour’s future and it would be wrong to try and force this issue from within before the public have moved to a clear verdict.”

I, and maybe other members of ‘the general public’ (what an arrogant term), give mandelson the finger, no apologies if this offends some as it more honestly represents what I truly feel about mandelson and his little poodle mcternan. Yes Martin, Labour are ‘2 parties’, much like all parties with all their factions but I would like to see bliar, mandelson, mcternan and their ilk join the party that more accurately represents their neoliberal bollocks.

It really is depressing reading and listening to all the jeremiahs awailing and agnashing at Mr Jeremy’s election. And even in the Grauniad and Observer, if they don’t change their tone I might cancel my recent setting up of a new deal for them both. If I continue with the deal it comes with 2 tickets each month for Vue cinemas, which is nice except our nearest Vue cinema is either Exeter or London. So anyone who fancies a couple of tickets every month just ask.

See the grinning gargoyle’s back on our screens again, spouting his ‘no-nonsense’ nonsense.

Went to the school yesterday to deliver goodbye cards and give in my keys, good to see some staff and some of the students. It was especially lovely seeing one of my old student’s face light up when they saw me. Also resigned from the National Union of Teachers, have been a member all my teaching career and it felt sad when I was talking to someone on the phone about resigning. I also heard that the kleptonic ceo of cambian has seen the light and is using his ill-gotten wealth to pay all cambian staff a fairer share for their labour and there’s a pig flying by with a penis in it’s mouth.

8 weekly check up next Tuesday, always starts the anxiety to rise. Apparently anxiety has overtaken depression as the most common mental/psychological disorder. But I’ll be distracted tomorrow night with the England Wales game, I’m getting twitchy already.

Keep on keeping on, love Duncan.

One thought on “mandelson; the sagacious twat.

  1. I must admit a sort of horrific admiration for Mandy for his absolute conviction of his own rightness combined with pure evil. Same as Hitler, Netanyahu and so on. Different category from utter scumbags like Asaria, Branson or even that double tongued wimp Kinnock.

    I also find it quite affirmative that all these twats in the media and so on are saying Corbyn is unelectable. They are showing their true colours as signed up subscribers to ‘the establishment’ and Corbyn takes them outside their comfort zone – even the self-styled intellectual ‘lefties’ of the Grauniad, eh? But it is so transparent. Did not Corbyn win 60% of what I would imagine is a group reasonably representative of the general population? If he gets the same result in a general election there will be an unprecedented landslide. I bet the ‘establishment’ boys are prepping the military as we speak. Imagine what would happen if I could persuade him of the merit of my land reform proposals.

    A brief word on the RBS (and all banks) PR exposure campaign. This derives from some correspondence I had with Ross McEwan and his underlings. It is a bit too subtle to explain here, but it revealed the total blindness to their own high handed arrogance and non-acceptance of any form of accountability for doing harm to members of the public that makes them completely unfit to serve us. They will burn in Hell if I have my way. More later. It will take some time and effort to plan properly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

